Min hemlighet

Jag skriver på engelska istället på svenska. Annars blir det stopp annars men hoppas att ni förstå :)

Subject to the operation is that I'm going to make a leg extension and you will understand better, I am actually a short crop. I'm like everyone else but is just short but some others think it is a handicap but it does them wrong, really does them wrong. Short stature people can do almost just like the normal people and I understand to me why people should always look at one to them is almost hit by a car type. Sure will be curious but you need not look so long for it and we are demonstrating that we are also like everyone else. I am proud of myself and I have many close friends, my family who really loves me for who I am, not who I should be. I'm not stupid in the head in either some believe it and I have done both good and bad things in my life. Boyfriends I have had too and I have had everything that a normal girl does. Why should you be unhappy and angry with himself that it is not like everyone else? Hurricane waste energy on it, smiling at the sun each day as if it smiles to one. My secret is now revealed, and if you have any questions about how it feels to be the short crop so just ask. I will be 10 cm long and it's actually good.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin blogg du har :),

2009-12-09 @ 20:10:57
URL: http://bilie.blogg.se/

Din åsikt:

Namn:
Kom ihåg dig?

Din email: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0